Blog Tour / Book Review

Princess Ever After by Connie Glynn | Ultimate Blog Tour | Spotlight

Princess Ever After
Author: Connie Glynn
Pages: 304
Genre:
Young Adult | Fantasy
Publication Date: 17th February 2021

Buy the Book (affiliate links): Amazon


Happy Monday everyone! I’m back with another blog post. I enjoyed the first book of The Rosewood Chronicles so much. It was such a perfect, fun little read for me. I’ve already ordered book 2 and I can’t wait to get stuck into it when it arrives. Until then though, I am bringing you a spotlight of the latest and final instalment of this wonderful series to entice you further!

Thank you TheWriteReads and the author for a copy of the book in exchange for a spot on the blog tour.


Synopsis

Return to the magical world of The Rosewood Chronicles in the fifth and final instalment of this gorgeous series for fans of The Princess Diaries and Harry Potter.

Ellie is a rebellious princess who is no longer hiding her real identity.

Lottie is her Portman, wishing that she could shield Ellie from the threat of Leviathan.

Jamie is Ellie’s Partizan, a lifelong bodyguard sworn to protect the princess at any cost – but has mysteriously disappeared.

Not all of the trio have made it back to Rosewood Hall. Can they be reunited? And at what cost?

With the crown at risk, the stakes have never been higher…


Book One: Undercover Princess

Undercover Princess is a must-read if you love everything Princessessy and fairy tales with plenty of secrets. It’s perfect for the intended younger audience but also just as enjoyable if you are older. There wasn’t a moment that I didn’t enjoy and I am so excited to carry on the series to see what happens next!”

Rating: 5/5

Rating: 5 out of 5.

About the Author

Connie Glynn has always loved writing and wrote her first story when she was six, with her mum at a typewriter acting as her scribe. She had a love for performing stories from a young age and attended Guildhall drama classes as a teenager. This passion for stories has never left her, and Connie recently finished a degree in film theory. It was at university that Connie started her hugely successful YouTube channel Noodlerella (named after her favourite food and favourite Disney princess). After five years of publicly documenting her life and hobbies to an audience of 900,000 subscribers on YouTube, Connie closed the book on the Noodlerella project in a bid for more privacy and to pursue her original passions in the performing arts. Connie now writes music and fiction full-time.

Instagram | Twitter | Amazon | Goodreads | Youtube

Author

clarkellie08@gmail.com
Manchester blogger with a passion for reading, writing and travelling. I always have a book or a cup of tea in my hand.

Comments

10 March 2022 at 5:14 pm

Great spotlight Ellie Mai!! xx



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: